#BlackGirlMagic: These Women United for One Badass Superhero Photo Shoot

For more of this interesting story and more pictures read here and here

finding-paola-mathe-superheroes-nyc-13-726x500

When New York-based designer and blogger Paola Mathe wanted to live out her superhero dreams, she knew she needed some help.

“I wanted to be a superhero, but I didn’t want to be alone and I needed their help,” Mathe wrote on her blog, Finding Paola. “I had a whole story, and the more I thought about it, the clearer it came. They all immediately agreed to join me in my superhero adventure, so I texted a photographer friend of mine to confirm our underground shoot.”

finding-paola-mathe-superheroes-nyc-14-726x485

One thought on “#BlackGirlMagic: These Women United for One Badass Superhero Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

