Flashback Friday: The Original Black Woman Edition

4 thoughts on “Flashback Friday: The Original Black Woman Edition

    1. I think I might do a post highlighting the girl groups of the 90s. Left Eye was coming into consciousness and self-awareness. That’s why she was done away with by TPTB.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I heard they wanted her taken out because of her relationship with Dr Sebi. Many people don’t like him because of his holistic lifestyle. He also claims to have cured people from diabetes and AIDS. I’m sure the global white racists don’t want that getting out to the masses. Not sure if they really took Lisa out…but I wouldn’t doubt it.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I wouldn’t doubt it either. I’ve heard of Dr. Sebi and his holistic health healing, but never looked into him. I’m gonna do some research on him first chance I get.

    Like

Leave a Reply

